Email: hl@hl6688.com  Phone:+86 574 8856 5388

Overview


       Ningbo JunMing Sheet Metal Limited, covers an area of 15,000 square meters, construction area of 7600 square meters, is located in the South of Yangze Delta in the East of China. In JiangKou industrial park, Ningbo, Zhejiang province, 12km from Ningbo Lishe International airport, 25km far from Ningbo Railway station and 35km from Beilun Port which is one of the biggest ports in the world.
 
Junming owns large quantities of machine which is in the top level of the world. Several plants of laser cutting machine from Trumpf Germany, several plants of EM series Punching machine from AMADA Japan, several plants of RG series Bending machine from AMADA Japan, and 9 axis, 600 tons, high precision bending machine with maximum length 6m from AccurPress US, high-end welding machine from Panasonic Japan, large leveling machine from Kohler Germany. Products widely applies in Communication, Finance, Medical service, Food, Environmental protection, Security, Orbital transportation and new energy. Products exported to Europe, US, Japan and other countries.
 
Company has the highly efficient of management and professional engineering team, as well as rich practice experience and sheet metal knowledge, pass through variety attempts, with many years accumulations, formed a perfect and effective of quality management system, thus has the strength to provide “High efficiency, High production capacity, High accuracy” service. Not only shortened lead time of products, moreover reduced the processing difficulty of complex products. And had the powerful market price competitive advantage, provides the international level sheet metal processing services for domestic and foreign enterprises and partners.
 Address: No. 33 Juying Road, Jiangkou industrial park, Fenghua, Ningbo
 Telephone: +86 574 8856 5388, 8855 8579
 Handset: +86 139 0668 2856
 Contact person: Yang Aijun
 Email:hl@hl6688.com

Feedback
© 2017 Ningbo Junming Sheet Metal Co,ltd.

关于君铭


       宁波君铭钣金有限公司,占地15000平方米,建筑面积达7600平方米,地处长三角洲南翼的东海之滨,浙江沿海平原奉化江口工业区,离宁波栎社国际机场12公里,距宁波火车站25公里,离世界五佳之一的北仑深水码头35公里,充分享有宁波港特有的地理优势。

       公司拥有大批世界顶级钣金加工设备,拥有数台德国通快大台面大功率激光切割机,拥有数台Amada EM系列转塔数控冲床,数台Amada RG系列数控折弯机,及爱克6米600吨机械补偿9轴高精度大型数控折弯机,拥有多台松下高端焊机,及世界一流的大型矫平设备德国柯乐,产品广泛应用于通讯、金融、医疗、食品、环保、安防、轨道交通及新能源等领域,产品出口欧美日等多个国家。

       公司拥有高效的管理及专业的技术团队,以及丰富的实践经验和行业知识,经过百般尝试,多年积累,形成一套完善而有效的质量管理体系,充分发挥顶级钣金加工设备的“三高”优势,从而有实力提供“高效率、高产能、高精度”的加工能力,不仅缩短产品交货周期,而且降低了复杂产品加工的难度,并拥有了强有力的市场价格竞争优势,为国内外企业提供国际水准钣金加工配套服务。

       公司自上而下奉行“以人为本、以德为先、以才为重、和谐管理”的企业理念,用心维护着“诚信至上、优质服务、科学管理、追求卓越”的经营宗旨,秉承“品质佳、服务棒、交货快、价格优”的务实经营方针与灵活多变的经营策略,不断创新、不断进步!
©宁波君铭钣金有限公司  电话:0574-88565388 Email:hl@hl6688.com 浙ICP备11063998号

首页